Beautiful Earth


Beautiful Earth

As I take my walk down the river it looks still, peaceful and calm.

 I feel a calmness come over me. I feel such joy to my soul, that it brings a smile upon my face.

As I look upon the bright glistening water and hear the birds chirping from above. I feel like I am surrounded with such warmth and love.

As I look around me, I take notice of how calm, still and graceful the pine trees stand, and at that moment, I think to myself, how perfect they are.

 As I stand here by the river, I think how lucky I am to be here and alive on this beautiful earth.  I feel lucky to be embraced with so much beauty.

 I feel embraced with such abundant LOVE and LIGHT as  I take my walk.

down the river.

2 comments on “Beautiful Earth

  1. Pingback: Beauty & Grace | My Seryniti

  2. Pingback: Beautiful Earth | Nature's Walk Photography

Leave a Reply

