Most Amazing Spring Day By The River


Amazing Spring Day

2 dogs enjoying the river on a Spring Day
My dogs getting a drink from the river.
The water was very cold, but they walked right in anyways.
Canada goose  Enjoying a Spring Day

I spotted three Canada goose’s across the river in the meadow.Amazing Spring Day with My  Walking Buddy

My other walking buddy enjoying the view or maybe she has her eye on a squirrel.Amazing Spring Day at the River
The water was so beautiful and everything was such a perfect color of green.

Amazing Spring Day at the River
Still loving the cold water.

Amazing River

Amazing

It was an amazing Spring day by the river. It was picture perfect.

4 comments on “Most Amazing Spring Day By The River

    • Thank you, and I am so glad you have enjoyed my photo’s and yes it was a great day. It was about 68 degrees, however the last 2 days we have been experiencing a cold front. We got a little snow yesterday. I am hoping we get warm again soon, I miss the sunshine.

Leave a Reply

