4th of July Bear


The Bear

4th of July Bear

The Bear

Fourth of July Bear

I was working in my flower garden in front of my house and out of the corner of my eye, I notice something big at first thought a dog, then I looked again and to my surprise it was a brown bear. My thoughts were to go get my camera, so I did. By the time I got back he was crossing the street toward my neighbor’s house where he found a garbage can full of goodies….Such an exciting morning! I love seeing the wildlife in my neighborhood

Leave a Reply

