ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD


I received two Lovely Blog Award Nominations.

One from, Mondrak of Kattermonran.wordpress.com and one from Steve Osborne of Streets of Alanta.Wordpress.com So I’m going to kill two birds with one stone, if ya know what I mean. I hope this is ok…:)

*I want to thank, Mondrak and Steve. I was very happy to received these awards. Thank you both very much for choosing me I feel very honored.

To accept the award and spread the favor to others, these are the steps to follow:
Step 1. Thank the person who gave you this award.
*See Above

Step 2. Share seven things about yourself.

I Love Vegetarian thin crust pizza with lots of hot pepper flakes
I Love Musicals
I like to sing and Dance
I Love to be out in nature, because it makes me feel alive.
I don’t like to argue with anyone, but will voice my opinion, if It will make a difference.
I believe your heart is more than just an organ
I Love my Kayak

Step 3. Pass the award on to 15 other bloggers.

In no particular order I wish to nominate:

talin401
writingisl0ve
James Brown Photography
fivereflections
aleafinspringtime
Patrick Latter
thephoblography
m5son
CallowLea
island traveler
kolbskid
photonatureblog
Photo Media
Birds and Baking
Jump for Joy Photo Project

I did it, Yippie! I hope I did it correctly…:)

5 comments on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award second and third nomination – WOW « patriciaddrury

Leave a Reply

