Windmills


Windmills

Windmills

Windmills

Windmills

Windmills

While On my way to San Jose, Ca, traveling as a passenger. I saw these Windmills I thought would be kinda neat to capture, so I thought I would give it a try while inside of moving car. I use (SCN) – for fast-moving subjects and was pretty surprised when I saw the photo’s.

6 comments on “Windmills

  1. I love these! We have huge fields in New Mexico and Oklahoma. I’ve also seen a small wind farm south of Salt Lake City, Utah. They are quite mesmerizing to watch!

Leave a Reply

