Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons


Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

WINTER

Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

SPRING

Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Season

SUMMER

Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

FALL

The seasons up here in Northern California are so beautiful. Sometimes the seasons here are short, but if you pay attention to them you can experience them all. This year we have had a lot of rain, more than I have seen in a long time. Last year was kinda strange as well, we did not have a White Christmas and its looking like we might not get one this year. I guess we will just have to wait and see.

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons

    • If do make the move, you will never go back…..I lived in different parts of southern Cailifornia, and I decided to make the move years ago, and I am so glad I did…I will never leave I absolutely love it up here.

  1. Pingback: With Each Changing Seasons | this man's journey

Leave a Reply

