The Plant


The Plant This unknown strange plant has traveled from all across the land from Norway to the United states. Could it be an alien plant and possibly take over the world? All I know is I am glad to have survived its wrath. I was on a mission to photograph this plant and share it with a fellow Photography Blogger, because I thought that I might have that same plant in my front yard that he had spotted in Norway.  So the next day I went out to photograph it, when all of a sudden the plant came alive and had me surrounded….. I could not get away!

But then something strange happened, it appeared to be frozen and I finally got away… Thank goodness!…… I will never, never go near that plant again.

http://scotnor.com/2013/11/26/a-fine-day-for-triffids/

 

Leave a Reply

