Weekly Conversation Question


laptop

I thought I would do a simple question this week, to see if this would get a larger response, so here goes the question:

If you know that this could be your last day here on Earth and you can choose your last meal. What will the menu consist of?

Now don’t be shy, I would really love to hear your Answers.
shy

16 comments on “Weekly Conversation Question

  1. First, if it was breakfast I would love my grandmas homemade cinnamon rolls. They are the best things ever, especially right out of the oven when they are still warm and gooey! Or if it was lunch I would ask for my dads famous Chicken Enchiladas with his homemade mac and cheese. I could eat these items everyday for the rest of my life. Or I would have to ask for my favoirite meal. Lasagna. It just wouldnt be right if i didn’t get any. Now, thanks for making me hungry! What would your menu have on it?

  2. Don’t you hate it when you ask a question on your blog and you can hear the crickets outside chirping? 😉
    I think I might eat pancakes. It doesn’t sound fancy, but I love them with fresh apple and strawberries cut up on top and sprinkled with cinnamon and maple syrup. It would definitely be desert for me. I would either die happy or take a secret stash with me to whichever new planet I was going to. 🙂

    • I love it!! take it to whichever planet your going to…I never thought of that…well their are some people out the that believe we will become 4th or 5th dimentional beings…..on another planet or Earth, not quite sure yet….So who knows…maybe we will be allowed a stash of our favorite food when we go there..:)

  3. I am one of those who would die before making a decision 😀 I always have problems to choose between an amount of good things and this is why I sometimes have my lunch way too late. There are so many great meals and the choice is always hard 😀

Leave a Reply

