Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand


I have so many Photo’s that I think are grand and I had a hard time deciding which ones to post, so I decided I would post some of the photo’s I took in October that I thought were pretty amazing.



Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

The Fall colors mixed with the beautiful colors of the blue waters below.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

The glass calm waters looked so perfect against the backdrop of the beautiful clear blue sky.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

Looking through the Fall color trees at the calm blue waters and watching the ducks enjoying it.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

The Rocks looked so amazing sitting in the blue still waters with the morning sun warmth upon them.
Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

This was my Favorite one…The water was very calm and not a person or boat in sight on this beautiful Fall Morning in October.

 

12 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Grand

Leave a Reply

